jump to navigation

The IMSC T-Shirts and Sweatshirts are NOW HERE! January 5, 2010

Posted by MakeSmartCool in Uncategorized.
trackback

So the T-Shirts and Sweatshirts are now available in the merchandise page of this website! Remember: *”Buy Now” button will open in a new window!

*We NOW ship to the U.S, Canada, U.K and most of Europe!

I Make SMART Cool- Black T-Shirt ($25.99)

I Make SMART Cool- White T-Shirt- ($25.99)

I Make SMART Cool- Grey Sweater (34.99)

I Make SMART Cool- Black Sweater ($34.99)

Comments»

1. Rob - January 7, 2010

Sick im bout to order sumthin. And im not trying to make things difficult for ya, but u should consider doing hoodies.

2. ToSence - January 23, 2010

I attempted to purchase a XXXL Black Make Smart Cool T-Shirt and it didnt work. I’m not sure if you just dont have the size or something but the money was taken from my paypal and refunded like 3 days later. I’m just wondering if anyone can tell me what happened there?

3. Sage - January 31, 2010

Anyone know how long it takes the shirt to be mailed?

4. OrganicallyModified - February 13, 2010

Anyone able to give me a size chart for the merchandise? It would be greatly appreciated. Thanks


Leave a Reply

